Why Us

Team

Jayesh Asher

Head Consultant

Contact: 989 232 5250 

jayesh@theresource24x7.com

With over 24 years of enriched experience in media sales at The Times of India Group and DNA, he has been spearheading The Resource 24×7’s vision of providing a platform for the various public and private sector organisations that have contributed to the nation’s growth. With an impressive seven-year track record since its inception, he has ensured that The Resource 24×7 has emerged as a reliable partner with a never-say-die team of professionals. He is assisted by a quartet, each with over 20 years experience in the media/ industry.

Nutan Sen

Senior Associate Consultant

Contact: 9820182962

nutan@theresource24x7.com

If it’s begun, it will be done.

 

 

 

M K Jaikumar-4

M K Jaikumar

Associate Consultant

9594987725

jaikumar@theresource24x7.com

The work has already begun.

Shrikant Rai

Shrikant Rai

Associate Consultant

9820053521 

shrikant@theresource24x7.com

Consistent approach will always deliver.

Sameer Rajore

Sameer Rajore

Associate Consultant

8380081703

sameer@theresource24x7.com

We never let go.

Sandeep Patil

Sandeep Patil

Senior Consultant

9833205654

sandeep.a6@gmail.com

Ready for the next assignment

Sneha Salunkhe

Sneha Salunkhe

Executive

9987938225

ss@theresource24x7.com

There’s no charm without challenges.

They are supported by a full-time team of content coordinators, expert designers and editorial veterans.

Meet us all at: 27B, Sidhpura Industrial Estate, Near SRL Diagnostics Centre, Off. S. V. road, Goregaon West, Mumbai 4000062 or call 022 28729291

Vishwas Machivale

Vishwas Machivale

Art in Charge

Vinayak Dhuri

Vinayak Dhuri

Design Consultant

Sanjay Photographar

Sanjay Singh

Image Stylist

Pradeep-1

Pradeep Sahu

Finance Head

Raju Korti

Raju Korti

Editor

Vijay Pandya

Vijay Pandya

Consulting Editor